Testimonials & Reviews

Brightleaf Dental

Nazila Satvat, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & Holistic Dentist located in Santa Monica, CA

23 total reviews

Dr. Nazila Satvat always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nazila Satvat below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Romina M.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr. Nazila Satvat is a very professional doctor. She has very gentle touch and tries to never hurt her patients. She has a natural Approach and I being an alternative Practioner and nutritionist appreciate her methods.
Steven J.
Submitted 06/17/20
Great
Jeanne D.
Submitted 06/14/20
Dr. Satvat is a gifted dentist who is very skilled and very kind. What more could one ask for? Her staff is great. I'm so glad she's my dentist!
Togetta U.
Submitted 03/03/20
Everyone in Dr Satvat’s office that I have come in contact with is professional.
Paula M.
Submitted 02/05/20
Always the best teeth cleaning experience!
Carlos B.
Submitted 01/28/20
Very pleasant experience, Dr. Satvat answered all my questions and concerns. Very friendly and efficient staff. I highly recommend Brightleaf Dental.
Doug B.
Submitted 12/12/19
As always, excellent, friendly, caring and expert treatment by Dr Satvat and staff - and (pretty much as always) pain-free!
British B.
Submitted 11/27/19
Amazing service !!! Never felt soo comfortable with a dentist ever . Thank you Doctor.
Peter S.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Satvat is incredibly knowledgeable, thorough, and gentle in her treatment of patients. Best dentist I have ever had. Highly recommend Dr. Satvat whatever kind of dental work you may need.
Arnold W.
Submitted 11/20/19
I go here for good care, and get it.
Ethel P.
Submitted 11/15/19
She is a great dentist
William L.
Submitted 11/13/19
I had another amazing visit to see Dr. Satvat and this morning. She is such a kind and caring practitioner and takes time with each client. This is also reflected in her team as Moon her lead dental hygienist and Cynthia working with sessions and accounting are stars.
Judith B.
Submitted 11/13/19
Good cleaning and fair pricing.
HR S.
Submitted 10/29/19
Very good at what they do. Dr Sarvat will amaze you!
Alyvia M.
Submitted 10/23/19
So friendly and welcoming. Very knowledgeable and takes the time to educate.
Maria F.
Submitted 10/18/19
The Dr. has always been pleasant and is able to see me after i get off from work. She has made my transition to dentures a great one. I am so thankful that she was put in my path because otherwise I wouldn't have had the courage to have done all the work she has done on my mouth. Looking forward to continue my journey. Her staff are pleasant and helpful...
Edward W.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Satvat is very professional, in every aspect of dentistry
David B.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Satvat's office provided professional dental care. That fit my schedule. Thanks
Sadaf H.
Submitted 09/13/19
Great experience
Luka Y.
Submitted 08/08/19
I was put at ease . Felt very comfortable with their knowledge and expect great results