Testimonials & Reviews

Brightleaf Dental

Nazila Satvat, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & Holistic Dentist located in Santa Monica, CA

16 total reviews

Dr. Nazila Satvat always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nazila Satvat below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

British B.
Submitted 11/27/19
Amazing service !!! Never felt soo comfortable with a dentist ever . Thank you Doctor.
Peter S.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Satvat is incredibly knowledgeable, thorough, and gentle in her treatment of patients. Best dentist I have ever had. Highly recommend Dr. Satvat whatever kind of dental work you may need.
Arnold W.
Submitted 11/20/19
I go here for good care, and get it.
Ethel P.
Submitted 11/15/19
She is a great dentist
William L.
Submitted 11/13/19
I had another amazing visit to see Dr. Satvat and this morning. She is such a kind and caring practitioner and takes time with each client. This is also reflected in her team as Moon her lead dental hygienist and Cynthia working with sessions and accounting are stars.
Judith B.
Submitted 11/13/19
Good cleaning and fair pricing.
HR S.
Submitted 10/29/19
Very good at what they do. Dr Sarvat will amaze you!
Alyvia M.
Submitted 10/23/19
So friendly and welcoming. Very knowledgeable and takes the time to educate.
Maria F.
Submitted 10/18/19
The Dr. has always been pleasant and is able to see me after i get off from work. She has made my transition to dentures a great one. I am so thankful that she was put in my path because otherwise I wouldn't have had the courage to have done all the work she has done on my mouth. Looking forward to continue my journey. Her staff are pleasant and helpful...
Edward W.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Satvat is very professional, in every aspect of dentistry
David B.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Satvat's office provided professional dental care. That fit my schedule. Thanks
Sadaf H.
Submitted 09/13/19
Great experience
Luka Y.
Submitted 08/08/19
I was put at ease . Felt very comfortable with their knowledge and expect great results
William T.
Submitted 07/04/19
I'm a proponent of holistic dentistry which led me to Dr. Satvat. Her bio online is impressive and demonstrates her commitment to extensive training and skills. Office staff is very friendly and efficient. Dr. Satvat was able to resolve my dental concerns on the first visit. Very pleased with the outcome.
Robinson E.
Submitted 07/03/19
I love the mood/vibe here. Everyone was so nice and made sure I felt relaxed. Dr. Satvat was not only quick, but she also repaired my front tooth so well that I can’t tell it was ever chipped.
Jack K.
Submitted 06/28/19
Outstanding professional. Meticulous and compassionate!