Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Brightleaf Dental

Nazila Satvat, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & Holistic Dentist located in Santa Monica, CA

38 total reviews

Dr. Nazila Satvat always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nazila Satvat below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John G.
Submitted 05/02/22
The Dr made me feel comfortable the whole time I was in her care. She was thorough, careful and precise with minimal discomfort. My visit went quickly but did not feel rushed. I highly reccommend Brightleaf Dental.
Jeanne D.
Submitted 04/14/22
Excellent and holistic approach to dental health. Dr. Satvat and her staff of fellow(a) dentist/oral surgeons and office staff are simply wonderful human beings, as well. I recommend very highly.
Dunham B.
Submitted 02/22/22
My experience was great! The doctor was very thorough and detailed. I had several questions at my appointment and she answered them all with confidence. Was recommended to her by my aunt and would definitely recommend to others as well.
Brenda L.
Submitted 02/04/22
The staff is very courteous and professional. They do their best to care for each client’s specific needs in a timely manner
Mohammadjavad S.
Submitted 02/01/22
The best doctor in west LA
Jerry M. L.
Submitted 01/19/22
I have been going to Brightleaf Dental for a number of years and I can truthfully say that I’m very satisfied with the professionalism and care that I’ve received there. Her staff is exceptional, especially Sonia who always greets me with a big smile and shows a true appreciation for me being there. I’m 82 years of age and have seen a lot of Dentists in my time both good and bad and Brightleaf Dental is by far the VERY BEST. I thank G-D for guiding me to this fantastic Dentist & Staff.
Helen H.
Submitted 12/10/21
Detailed & very caring
Mahsa F.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Nazila Satvat and her team are absolutely amazing. All My family go to her and we love her work
Hadley B.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr Satvat and her staff are all amazing and kind people. They have given wonderful care to both my daughter and me!
Graciela E.
Submitted 09/20/21
Son muy amables y profesionales realmente lo recomiendo
Harrold S.
Submitted 09/20/21
Very well cared for.
Ryan G.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Satvat and the Briteleaf staff have been so professional and caring with my dental needs. They have closely monitored my progress throughout my Invisalign treatment, and my self-confidence is much improved as a result. I love to smile now, and I’m so grateful for the care and service at Briteleaf!
Kendall M.
Submitted 06/03/21
Painless & effective experience and thoughtful follow up. Thank you!
Sharon R.
Submitted 02/23/21
I was definitely pleased with Dr. Satvat's professionalism and I felt `at ease' with her performance and assessment of my treatment goals.
Ryan G.
Submitted 12/22/20
I am a patient at Brightleaf and can just say I am really impressed with the professional service and care. After going back and forth, I just started Invisalign treatment, and can honestly say it feels pretty good. I actually like how they feel especially knowing how beneficial it is. Thank you Dr. Satvat and staff for your expert care. - Ryan
Romina M.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr. Nazila Satvat is a very professional doctor. She has very gentle touch and tries to never hurt her patients. She has a natural Approach and I being an alternative Practioner and nutritionist appreciate her methods.
Steven J.
Submitted 06/17/20
Great
Jeanne D.
Submitted 06/14/20
Dr. Satvat is a gifted dentist who is very skilled and very kind. What more could one ask for? Her staff is great. I'm so glad she's my dentist!
Togetta U.
Submitted 03/03/20
Everyone in Dr Satvat’s office that I have come in contact with is professional.
Paula M.
Submitted 02/05/20
Always the best teeth cleaning experience!